株式会社ラフテル

所沢市の賃貸なら「株式会社ラフテル」| 口コミ

ご予約はこちら お部屋探しはこちら
LINEicon

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

chisato taba

chisato taba

2024-05-24

初めて住むエリアで土地勘の無い状態でお店に伺ったのですが、周辺のリアルな住環境を丁寧に教えて下さり、その地域の中でも特に自分に合った場所をこちらの要望を元に一緒に探してもらったり色々参考になる情報を頂きました。質問にも分かりやすく答えてくれるので、色々聞きたい方にもおすすめかも!

(Translated by Google)
I visited the store for the first time living in the area and had no familiarity with the area, but they carefully explained to me the real living environment of the surrounding area and based on my requests, I found a place in the area that was especially suitable for me. I was able to search with them and received a lot of useful information. She answers questions in an easy-to-understand manner, so she might be recommended for people who want to ask a lot of questions!

神山征大

神山征大

2024-05-20

いろいろとご相談にのっていただき自分たちの条件に合う物件をご紹介していただきました。
とても親身になってご対応いただけたのでよかったです。

(Translated by Google)
They consulted with us about various things and introduced us to properties that met our requirements.
I'm glad that you were able to respond in such a friendly manner.

笠野有子(ゆうこ)

笠野有子(ゆうこ)

2024-05-16

全く土地勘がわからないところの物件探しで、通学先までの道順や距離感、周辺施設のことなど細かいところまで丁寧に教えていただきました。おかげさまで安心して物件を決めることができ、感謝しています。

(Translated by Google)
I was looking for a property in a place where I had no familiarity with the area, and he provided me with detailed information such as directions to my school, distance, and surrounding facilities. I am grateful that I was able to decide on a property with peace of mind.

y amgt

y amgt

2024-05-15

素早い対応と幅広い提案に非常に満足しています。手続きもスムーズで、希望にぴったり合った物件を提案していただけたので、ストレスなく引越しができました。ありがとうございます!

(Translated by Google)
I am very satisfied with the quick response and wide range of suggestions. The process was smooth and they suggested a property that perfectly matched my wishes, so I was able to move without stress. thank you!

Y H

Y H

2024-05-13

とても丁寧に対応していただき、スムーズに家が決まりました。

(Translated by Google)
They were very courteous and we were able to find a house quickly.

tinone taiki

tinone taiki

2024-05-12

対応がとても丁寧でしたので、高く評価いたしました。
不明点等を伺った際にも、いろいろな話をしてくださり、大変助かりました。
条件に合った物件を探してくださり大変感謝しています。ありがとうございました。今後ともよろしくお願いいたします!

(Translated by Google)
The response was very thorough, so I gave it a high rating.
He was very helpful and talked to me about various things when I asked him questions.
We are very grateful to you for helping us find a property that meets our criteria. thank you very much. Thank you for your continued support!

りな

りな

2024-05-12

すごく丁寧に教えてくださり、ありがとうございました!新生活楽しみです♩

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for teaching me so thoroughly! I’m looking forward to my new life ♩

ゆき

ゆき

2024-05-11

良い物件をネットで見つけ、連絡するとすぐに対応していただけました!他の不動産と比較し対応が早く電話だけでなく、LINEでのやりとりもスムーズだったので気に入った物件を見つけることができました。

(Translated by Google)
I found a good property online, and when I contacted them, they responded immediately! Compared to other real estate properties, they were quick to respond, not only over the phone, but also through LINE, so I was able to find a property I liked.

岡部ルキ

岡部ルキ

2024-05-09

対応も、迅速かつ丁寧で安心でした。
また、しっかりと広告通りお値引き等もしてくださり、満足です。

(Translated by Google)
The response was quick, courteous, and reassuring.
Also, they gave me discounts as advertised, so I am satisfied.

吉澤栄範

吉澤栄範

2024-05-04

他の不動産屋では希望した物件が申込終了してると言われましたが、ここは詳しく調べてくれて結局審査が落ちて空いており申込ができました。
数店舗の不動産屋に連絡しましたが、親身に話を聞いてくれたのはここだけでした!

(Translated by Google)
At another real estate agency, I was told that the application for the property I wanted was closed, but this one did a detailed investigation and in the end, I was able to find a vacant property and was able to apply.
I contacted several real estate agents, but this was the only one that listened to me kindly!

かびごん

かびごん

2024-05-03

この度は条件を叶えてくださる物件を紹介していただきありがとうございました!
ご丁寧で迅速な対応でまた機会があれば利用させていただきたいです。
新生活がすごく楽しみになりました。
引き続きよろしくお願いいたします。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you very much for introducing us to a property that meets our requirements!
I would like to use your service again if I have another opportunity due to your courteous and quick response.
I'm really looking forward to my new life.
Thank you for your continued support.

わわわわ

わわわわ

2024-05-01

店長さんが非常に丁寧に対応してくださいました。
初期費用も随分と抑えていただいたと思います。
細かく説明があったので助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
The store manager responded very politely.
I think the initial costs have been kept down quite a bit.
It was helpful because there was a detailed explanation.

あん

あん

2024-04-30

パーキングも近くにいくつかあり駅も近いためアクセスがよくとても行きやすかった。
対応もとてもよくフランクに話せました。

(Translated by Google)
There are several parking lots nearby and the station is close, so it was very easy to access.
He was very responsive and I was able to speak frankly.

r x

r x

2024-04-30

とても親切に対応して頂きました。

(Translated by Google)
They responded very kindly.

Masashi Nakamura

Masashi Nakamura

2024-04-30

初めての引越しで不安があったのですが、条件を元に探してくださり、より良い条件の物件を教えていただき大変助かりました。
また、対応も良くしていただきありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I was nervous as it was my first time moving, but they were very helpful in searching based on my criteria and showing me properties with better conditions.
Also, thank you for your good response.

jia nai

jia nai

2024-04-27

条件をたくさん出してしまった中でもいろいろな物件を提案していただき、物件自体のメリットデメリットや費用の面などを具体的にお話してくれて、初めての物件探しでしたがイメージを明確にしていきながら進めることが出来ました

(Translated by Google)
Even though I had specified a lot of conditions, they suggested a variety of properties, and talked to me in detail about the advantages and disadvantages of the property itself, as well as the costs.Although it was my first time looking for a property, I was able to get a clear idea of ​​what I wanted. I was able to proceed

ゆううち(うちうち)

ゆううち(うちうち)

2024-04-27

とても親切に分かりやすく物件を探していただきました!
また、ご利用する機会がありましたらご相談したいです

(Translated by Google)
They were very kind and easy to understand when searching for a property!
Also, if you have a chance to use it, I would like to consult with you.

Satoru Uehara (うえ)

Satoru Uehara (うえ)

2024-04-25

とても親身になって対応してくれました。
提案もわかりやすく、押し付ける感じもなくて好感が持てました。オススメです。

(Translated by Google)
They were very friendly and helpful.
The suggestions were easy to understand and I didn't feel pressured, which gave me a good impression. Recommended.

kanami t

kanami t

2024-04-14

こちらの条件を言ったらすぐに物件を探してくださったり対応の早い担当の方でとても満足してます。ありがとうございます。

(Translated by Google)
I am very satisfied with the fact that when I told them my requirements, they found the property right away and the person in charge was quick to respond. thank you.

niru_fuhifu

niru_fuhifu

2024-04-13

初めての物件探しでしたが、とても親切に教えてくださいました。
とても感謝してます!

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time looking for a property, and they were very kind to me.
Thank you very much!

k

k

2024-04-12

親身になってお話しを聞いて頂き、すぐに素敵な物件と巡り合う事が出来ました😊
次に物件探しをする際もタイミングが合えばこちらにご相談したいです!

(Translated by Google)
He kindly listened to me and I was able to find a wonderful property right away.
If the timing is right, I would like to consult with you the next time you are looking for a property!

船橋望

船橋望

2024-04-07

受け答えも親切で大変いい物件と出会うことができました!ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
The customer service was kind and I was able to find a very nice property! thank you very much.

ドン壁

ドン壁

2024-04-07

遅刻してしまったのですがとても丁寧に対応していただき、とても良い物件を紹介して頂けました。本当に感謝しています。

(Translated by Google)
Although I was late, they responded very politely and introduced me to a very good property. Thank you very much.

タケノコの村

タケノコの村

2024-04-07

今回ご利用させていただきました。
とても親切に対応して下さりとてもいい物件を紹介してくれました。ありがとうございます。

(Translated by Google)
I used it this time.
They were very accommodating and introduced me to some very nice properties. thank you.

草野貴行

草野貴行

2024-04-04

丁寧な対応をしていただき、満足いく契約になりました。デメリットになり得ることも事前に説明していただいたので安心感がありました。

(Translated by Google)
They responded courteously and we were able to reach a satisfactory contract. I felt at ease because they explained to me the possible disadvantages in advance.

あーやん

あーやん

2024-04-04

とても親切に対応してくださいました!
たわいのない話も出来て、初めての物件探しでも安心できました! (Translated by Google) They were very kind!
We were able to have simple conversations, and I felt at ease even when I was looking for a property for the first time!

濱名健太郎

濱名健太郎

2024-04-01

対応が丁寧だったため高く評価しました。
新卒就職に伴うお部屋探しで利用しました。知識不足のカモ客だったにのも関わらず、物件選びのコツや賃貸契約の流れ、費用の内訳など事細かく丁寧に教えていただきました。

他の口コミにもあるように、押し売り営業感が全くないので安心して相談できる不動産屋だと感じています。

(Translated by Google)
I rated it highly because the response was polite.
I used it when looking for a room as a new graduate getting a job. Even though I was a poor customer who lacked knowledge, he carefully and thoroughly taught me the tips for choosing a property, the flow of a rental contract, and the breakdown of costs.

As mentioned in other reviews, I feel that he is a real estate agent that I can feel safe talking to because he doesn't have any pushy sales tactics.

髙橋

髙橋

2024-03-28

いろいろな角度から相談に乗っていただきました。

(Translated by Google)
We were consulted from various angles.

原口桂

原口桂

2024-03-15

しつこい営業もなく
こちら側の要望をしっかり聞いてくれるのは
情報過多になっている時にとても助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
No persistent sales
The person who listens carefully to our requests is
This was very helpful when I was overwhelmed with information.

慶原光徳

慶原光徳

2024-03-09

息子の進学に伴い部屋探しをしていた所偶然にもこちらのラフテルさんに出会う事が出来ました。
親身になって部屋探しのお手伝いをしていただきました。また、わかりやすい説明と
迅速な対応に感謝しております。
知識が豊富かつ地域の情報量は流石だと思います。
安心してお願い出来る不動産屋さんです。

(Translated by Google)
I was looking for a room for my son when he went to higher education, and I happened to come across Raftel here.
They kindly helped me find a room. Also, easy-to-understand explanations and
Thank you for your quick response.
I think he has a wealth of knowledge and the amount of information about the area is amazing.
This is a real estate agent that you can trust with confidence.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。